Late this week again!  I have been neglectful of my blog lately, time to play catch up & hopefully get back on track!

This week, it’s a favourite recipe of mine, very simple but delicious, shown to me by my sister in law, hubbys favourite dinner & both small boy & girl love it!

It’s very time friendly as well, perfect for a quick dinner but I tend to keep it for the weekends, serve it with a bag of Thai crackers & open a bottle of white wine to accompany it.

Thai Green Curry

Serves 2-3

2-3 chicken fillets

As many green beans as you like!

3 -4 tablespoons of green thai curry paste (depending on how hot you like your curry!)

1 400 ml tin coconut milk (full or reduced fat)

1. Cut chicken into strips & fry with green beans until chicken is cooked through.

2. Add curry paste & fry for a further 2-3 minutes.

3. Add tin of coconut milk, bring to the boil & simmer for 5-10 minutes.

4. Serve with rice & thai or prawn crackers.

Yes, it’s that easy!

Enjoy!

